Clinical Trial: Vaccine Study for Surgically Resected Pancreatic Cancer

Vaccine Study for Surgically Resected Pancreatic Cancer


Sponsor and Collaborators

NewLink Genetics Corporation

Contact

United States, Arizona

Mayo Clinic - Scottsdale Recruiting
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States, 85259
Contact: Ann Kolb
480-301-4927
kolb.ann@mayo.edu
Principal Investigator: Matthew Callister, MD

United States, California

University of Southern California Recruiting
Los Angeles, California, United States, 90033
Contact: Carol Jones, RN
323-865-0460
jones_c@ccnt.usc.edu
Principal Investigator: Heinz-Josef Lenz, MD

University of California - Irvine Recruiting
Orange, California, United States, 92868
Contact: Donna Wimmer, CCRP
714-456-6522
dmwimmer@uci.edu
Principal Investigator: David Imagawa, MD

California Pacific Medical Center Recruiting
San Francisco, California, United States, 94115
Contact: Rich Sommers
415-600-1578
SommerRA@cpmcri.org
Principal Investigator: Ari Baron, MD


United States, Florida
University of Miami Recruiting
Miami, Florida, United States, 33136
Contact: Carlos Mayo, FMG,CRC
305-243-5004
cmayo@med.miami.edu
Principal Investigator: Caio Rocha Lima, MD

United States, Illinois
Northwestern University Recruiting
Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60611
Contact: Liz Gonda, RN
312-926-1584
e-gonda@northwestern.edu
Contact: Maggie Patterson, CCRC
312-695-1378
m-patton@northwestern.edu
Principal Investigator: Mary Mulcahy, M.D.

Evanston Northwestern Healthcare Recruiting
Evanston, Illinois, United States, 60201
Contact: Michele Britto, RN
847-570-2109
Mbritto@northshore.org
Principal Investigator: Jennifer Obel, M.D.

United States, Indiana
Indiana University Recruiting
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46202
Contact: John Spittler, BSN
317-274-0771
ajspittl@iupui.edu
Principal Investigator: Elena G Chiorean, MD

United States, Massachusetts
Lahey Clinic Not yet recruiting
Burlington, Massachusetts, United States, 01805
Contact: Sharon DiGregorio
781-744-3918
sharon.d.digregorio@lahey.org
Contact: Janet Polcaro
781-744-3918
janet.polcaro@lahey.org
Principal Investigator: Francis Nugent, III, MD

United States, Minnesota
University of Minnesota Cancer Center Recruiting
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States, 55455
Contact: Carrie McCann
612-626-2569
mcca0313@umn.edu
Principal Investigator: Edward Greeno, MD

United States, Ohio
University Hospitals Case Western Recruiting
Cleveland, Ohio, United States, 44106
Contact: Danielle Richardson, BSN
216-983-3229
danielle.richardson@UHhospitals.org
Principal Investigator: Jeffrey Hardacre, M.D.

United States, Rhode Island

Rhode Island Hospital Recruiting
Providence, Rhode Island, United States, 02903
Contact: Lynn Shaw
401-444-8943
lshaw@lifespan.org
Principal Investigator: Howard Safran, MD

United States, Texas
University of Texas Health Science Center Recruiting
San Antonio, Texas, United States, 78229
Contact: Leslie Wood, BSN
510-450-5962
woodl3@uthscsa.edu
Principal Investigator: Yubao Wang, MD

Principal Investigator
Charles J. Link, M.D.
NewLink Genetics Corporation

Clinical Trials.gov Identifier
NCT00569387
Loading links....
You must be a registered member of ONA to post a comment.

Sign Up for Free e-newsletters

Regimen and Drug Listings

GET FULL LISTINGS OF TREATMENT Regimens and Drug INFORMATION

Bone Cancer Regimens Drugs
Brain Cancer Regimens Drugs
Breast Cancer Regimens Drugs
Endocrine Cancer Regimens Drugs
Gastrointestinal Cancer Regimens Drugs
Genitourinary Cancer Regimens Drugs
Gynecologic Cancer Regimens Drugs
Head and Neck Cancer Regimens Drugs
Hematologic Cancer Regimens Drugs
Lung Cancer Regimens Drugs
Other Cancers Regimens
Rare Cancers Regimens
Skin Cancer Regimens Drugs